Benefits of Coconut Oil

 

I just switched to cooking with this and my olive oil – both are really good fats for your body. I must say I didn’t think I would like it but it is really good – LOVE sauteeing my vegetables with it. There is a slight coconut flavor but it is light.

On the flip side I also use it for my daughters hair & skin – GREAT MOISTURIZER! We also plan on making some lip balms and other things with it as well (check out you tube)!

Check out the benefits of using coconut oil!

 

1678fb6675da0e0c734fefb2d01cc2ea

 

Here is a lip balm recipe we found that my daughter REALLY wants to do!

Leave a Reply

