Image

Life Changing Fruit

Life Changing Fruit

3 thoughts on “Life Changing Fruit

    • Char says:

      That is fantastic! We need to be teaching our children about nutrition. I have a son who is type 1 diabetic and both my kids have learned about whole food nutrition and how to read labels on the food we buy. I will definitely check out your website 🙂

      • That is great you are teaching your kids about whole foods and food labels. It is so important! Reading food labels is another key and a handout that I use at my talks. My website has 11 videos on there about nutrition and its impact on health. My book “Healthy Eating Made Easy’ is also for sale there and if it ever generates a profit, all proceeds would be given back to our community in Muscatine, Iowa.

Leave a Reply

