So glad I found Juice Plus!

Juice-Plus-2

I have, over the last few months, been changing my diet to include more whole food and less packaged, processed foods. Even so, I don’t always eat the way I should and Juice Plus+ helps fill those gaps for me – it gives me the nutrients by body needs from lots of different fruits and veggies plus berries. I along with my family have been taking it for about 2 months now and I for one definitely have more energy, don’t crave sugars & carbs the way I used to – actually crave fruits and veggies instead, and I have lost about 12 lbs so far taking Juice Plus along with changing my diet and I feel great!  My husband has visibly lost way more (he refuses to let me weigh him – doesn’t like using a scale ).

My kids take the chewables and absolutely LOVE them and since they are NOT vitamins BUT actual whole food I don’t have to worry about them eating too many. You can’t eat too many fruits and vegetables right?!  You can, however, put your body into toxic shock with improper intake of vitamins and supplements – you DO have to be careful how many and which ones you take.

I don’t know about you but I think I would rather put something natural, that was created in nature for by body, into my body rather than something synthetic.

b576c9ddb1205fba5f3a6394b1f3216c

For more info or to try Juice plus visit our website OR
contact me at – 310-766-8269 / realfoodnuts4@yahoo.com

One thought on “So glad I found Juice Plus!

Leave a Reply

